Scar for Life (2008)

No. Title Length
01 Kill The Past 4:16 SCAR FOR LIFE (2008)
02 The Bleeding Gun 5:19
03 My Last Words 5:11
04 Insomnia 7:41
05 Crawlin’ 7:03
06 One By One 6:03
07 Distant Shore 3:02
08 Innocence Is Bliss 7:37
09 A Scar For Life 7:43


Produced by Alexandre Santos

All songs by Alexandre Santos
All lyrics by Marco Resende

Download from iTunes Get from Google Play
Download from Bandcamp Listen on Spotify

:: lineup ::
Marco Resende: vocals
Alexandre Santos: all guitars & bass
Daniel Cardoso: drums, piano

:: guests ::
Sophie: backing vocals
Dinho: vocals on track 1 & 2

Drums and piano recorded at UltraSoundStudios by Daniel Cardoso
Guitars, bass and keyboards at Pressplay Studios by Alexandre Santos
Album mixed and mastered by Daniel Cardoso
CD cover and photos by Pedro Vilela