Sociophobia (2022)

After an almost six years break, Scar For Life is back with their 5th album Sociophobia.

Bearing twelve new tracks and some additions to former guitarist Alexandre Santos
and Rob Mancini’s past adventure, the 2014 album World’s Entwined.

Joining the lineup for the new album to reinforce Scar For Life’s ambitions are Marc Lynn on bass
and guest musicians Tobbe Jonsson on drums and Darrel Treece-Birch on keyboards.

The album will be released the 22 July 2022 by Pride & Joy Music
and will be available on CD and digital format and on all streaming services.

01- In Our Sights
02 – Strike Down
03 – Wasteland
04 – Rise Again
05 – Ballerina
06 – Numb
07 – Don’t Stand In My Way
08 – Clockwork Hysteria
09 – Flying High
10 – Send Me An Angel
11 – Walk Away
12 – Bullet to Spare

Rob Mancini – vocals
Alexandre Santos – rhythm & lead guitars
Marc Lynn – bass

Special guests:
Tobbe Jonsson – drums
Darrel Treece-Birch – keyboards & synths

Philip Joyce – rhythm guitar on #7
Claudio Pietronik – guitar solos on #07 and #12

all songs written and arranged by Alexandre Santos, Rob Mancini and Marc Lynn
except track 01 written by Darrel Treece-Birch

produced by Marc Lynn

mixed and mastered by Rob Mancini

artwork by FXQuadro/