New album details and lineup revealed

There once was a story about the apocalypse and the four horse-riders roaming the earth as the harbingers of the Final Judgement. Some might say these riders got together again, and the cross-bearers have boarded their mighty flagship SCAR FOR LIFE. Armed to the teeth with mighty powerful sound, their guns are loaded and soon ready to fire in the form of their new upcoming album “SOCIOPHOBIA” – A journey into stomping rhythms, drums of thunder, melodies that will catch everyone’s attention and emotional tales being told about times of light and shadow, love and hate, life and death… 

After an almost six years break, SCAR FOR LIFE is back with their 5th album “SOCIOPHOBIA”, bearing 12 new tracks and some mighty additions to Alex Santos’ and Rob Mancini’s past tenure, the 2014 album World’s Entwined. 

Joining the line-up for the album are Marc Lynn on bass, Tobbe Jonsson on drums and guesting on keyboards Darrel Treece-Birch, reinforcing SCAR FOR LIFE’s claim to fame and ambition to conquer even bigger ground.